Board of Directors

Meet the Foundation's Leadership Team


2019 Foundation Board of Directors & Officers

The Foundation is very fortunate to have the dedication and support from community leaders willing to serve on the Board of Directors. This distinguished group of individuals serves as our voice in the community and CHRISTUS Shreveport-Bossier Health System appreciates the time and talents they so freely give to assist us in reaching our goal to extend the healing ministry of Jesus Christ.

2019 Board Chairs

Duke DeWare, Past Chair

Cary Camp, Chair

David Ogwyn, Chair-Elect

Jane Hudson, Recording Secretary

Amy Heron, Executive Director

Michelle Thomas, Treasurer

2019 Board Members

Will Atkins
Cary Camp
Merritt Rice Cason
Mary Frances Coleman
William McLoyd Comegys IV
Judy Deshotels
Duke DeWare
Ashley Hancock

Quintin Hardtner IV
Mimi Hedgcock
Amy Heron
Cameron Jones
Raymond F. Kayser III
Richard D. Lamb III
Cole Lollar
David Ogwyn

Isaac Palmer
Barbara Pou
Cissie K. Smith
Surrinder Tank, MD
Michelle Thomas
Steen Trawick, MD
Stephen White, MD
Claire Williams

CHRISTUS Foundation — Shreveport-Bossier

7591 Fern Avenue, Suite 1903 • Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 681-6781 • fax (318) 798-8317